free web templates

Usability & Requirements Engineering

Project Examples

User requirements for virtual patient files: Survey of the user requirements of physicians in the Erft district as part of the Erftkreis model project on the basis of context scenarios. Objective: Introduction of a virtual patient file (project of the German Aerospace Center, DLR). [2000 - 2001]

Identification of weaknesses in the use of the editorial system for the web presentation of the Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF). Objective: To identify necessary improvements for a more efficient performance of tasks. [2005]

Requirements analysis and management, as well as quality assurance for the tax calculator of the Federal Ministry of Finance (BMF, www.bmf-steuerrechner.de). [2005 - 2006]

Business process analysis based on context scenarios for the Borromäusverein (Bonn). Analysis of tasks, determination of user requirements, identification of organizational requirements, identification of usage objects for all departments of the association. Goal: Creation of a requirement specification for the improvement of the entire EDP landscape. [2007 - 2008]

Creation of a system requirement specification for the realization of a web portal for solar modules for an agency in Düsseldorf. Goal: Specification of the portal to control the system development. [2010]

Process analysis for ISO-compliant documentation: Analysis of tasks and identification of objects of use at an agency in Bonn within the framework of ISO 27001 certification. Integration of documentation obligations into the specified task flow ("business process"). Objective: Fulfilment of documentation obligations without unnecessary bureaucratic hurdles and without changing existing tasks (processes). [2011]

Requirements analysis and user documentation for an internal information system in which distributed information sources are made accessible via a uniform interface. The requirements are separated into customer specification level (business requirements and user requirements) and technical specification level (system requirements). The system requirements are documented in such a way that a user manual can be generated automatically for each change. [2012 - 2014]

Business process analysis and requirements analysis for an agency for sales and business development on the basis of context scenarios. The goal is to optimize sales processes, standardize internal processes, and improve technical support for core sales tasks. [2014 - 2017]

Usage context analysis according to ISO 9241 for "PARADISE". The aim of the BMBF-funded project is to improve data protection and the user-friendliness of doping tests for competitive athletes, with focus on information security and usability of corresponding mobile devices. Results of the usage context analysis based on semi-standardised interviews are, besides the user requirements of the participants, the concept of use, the task and process description as well as existing usage problems. General information on the project at privacy-paradise.de [2016]

Requirements assessment and usage context analysis for a software conversion for an e-shop system of a clothing manufacturer in Munich. The goal is to optimize internal processes and simplify interfaces for employees. [2017]

Business analysis within the scope of a digitization project in the field of telecommunications/customer support. Among others: Analysis of existing processes in customer service, statistical analysis and evaluation of processes and customer surveys, assessment of requirements and risks as well as documentation (e.g. status documents) of subprojects. [2018]

Determination and analysis of the requirements of an online shop as part of a software change. Analysis especially in the areas of accounting, logistics, sales. [2019]

© www.msprenger.de

portfolio web templates

Usability & Requirements Engineering

Projektbeispiele

Nutzungsanforderungen für virtuelle Patientenakte: Erhebung der Nutzungsanforderungen von Ärzten im Erftkreis im Rahmen des Modellvorhabens Erftkreis auf Basis von Kontextszenarien. Ziel: Einführung einer virtuellen Patientenakte (Projekt der Deutschen Luft- und Raumfahrt, DLR). [2000 - 2001]

Identifizierung von Schwachstellen in der Nutzung des Redaktionssystems für die Web-Präsentation des Bundesfinanzministeriums (BMF). Ziel: Nötige Verbesserungen für die effizientere Aufgabendurchführung im Bereich der Redaktion identifizieren. [2005]

Anforderungserhebung und -management, sowie Qualitätssicherung für den Abgabenrechner des Bundesfinanzministeriums (BMF, www.bmf-steuerrechner.de). [2005 - 2006]

Prozessanalyse auf Basis von Kontextszenarien für den Borromäusverein (Bonn). Analyse der Aufgaben, Ermittlung von Nutzungsanforderungen, Identifizierung der organisatorischen Erfordernisse, Identifizierung der Nutzungsobjekte für alle Abteilungen des Borromäusvereins. Ziel: Erstellung eines Lastenheftes für die Verbesserung der gesamten EDV-Landschaft. [2007 - 2008]

Erstellung eines Pflichtenheftes zur Realisierung eines Webportals für Solarmodule für eine Düsseldorfer Agentur. Ziel: Spezifizierung des Portals zur Steuerung der Systementwicklung. [2010]

Prozessanalyse für ISO-konforme Dokumentation: Analyse von Aufgaben und die Feststellung von Nutzungsobjekten bei einer Agentur in Bonn im Rahmen einer ISO 27001-Zertifizierung. Einbindung der Dokumentationspflichten in den vorgegebenen Aufgabenfluss (»Prozess«). Ziel: Erfüllung der Dokumentationspflichten ohne unnötige bürokratische Hürden und ohne Veränderung der bestehenden Aufgaben (Prozesse). [2011]

Anforderungserhebung und Nutzerdokumentation für ein internes Informationssystem, bei dem verteilte Informationsquellen über eine einheitliche Schnittstelle zugänglich gemacht werden. Die Anforderung werden getrennt in Lastenheftebene (fachliche Anforderungen und Nutzungsanforderungen), sowie Pflichtenheftebene (Systemanforderungen). Die Systemanforderungen werden dabei so dokumentiert, dass ein Nutzerhandbuch automatisch bei jeder Änderung erzeugt werden kann. [2012 - 2014]

Prozessanalyse und Anforderungserhebung für eine Agentur für Vertriebs- und Geschäftsentwicklung auf Basis von Kontextszenarien. Ziel ist die Optimierung der Prozesse des Vertriebs, die Standardisierung der internen Abläufe, sowie eine verbesserte technische Unterstützung der vertrieblichen Kernaufgaben. [2014 - 2017]

Nutzungskontextanalyse gem. ISO 9241 für »PARADISE«. Ziel des BMBF-geförderten Projektes ist es, den Datenschutz und die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Dopingkontrollen für Leistungssportler zu verbessern, wobei Informationssicherheit und Bedienbarkeit entsprechender Mobile Devices im Vordergrund stehen. Ergebnis der Nutzungskontextanalyse auf Basis semi-standardisierter Interviews sind neben den Nutzungsanforderungen der Beteiligten u.a. das Nutzungskonzept, die Aufgaben- bzw. Prozessbeschreibung, sowie bestehende Nutzungsprobleme. Allgemeine Informationen zum Projekt unter privacy-paradise.de [2016]

Anforderungserhebung und Nutzungskontextanalyse im Rahmen einer Softwareumstellung für ein E-Shopsystem eines Bekleidungsherstellers in München. Ziel ist die Optimierung der internen Prozesse und eine Vereinfachung der Schnittstellen für die Mitarbeiter. [2017]

Business Analyse im Rahmen eines Digitalisierungsprojektes im Bereich Telekommunikation/Customer Support. U.a. Analyse bestehender Prozesse im Kundenservice, statistische Analysen und Bewertungen von Prozessen und Kundenbefragungen, Erhebung von Anforderungen und Risiken sowie Dokumentation (u.a. Statusdokumente) von Teilprojekten zur Digitalisierung. [2018]

Anforderungserhebung und -analyse für einen Onlineshop im Rahmen eines Softwarewechsels. Erhebung und Analyse u.a. in den Bereichen Buchhaltung, Logistik, Vertrieb. [2019]

© www.msprenger.de